Reviews

All reviews are from verified customers and all reviews are made on independent review site cusrev.com.

Click here to see all reviews from Cusrev.com

Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great quality flooring, see the pictures on my insta - @my.clayton.corner - Thanks for the fast dispatch!

1 year ago
Aaron Murray
Aaron Murray
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great quality and was the cheapest i could find. Very happy

1 year ago
Karen
Karen
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent good quality flooring, delighted with the finished look - stylish and practical

1 year ago
Martin Nicoll
Martin Nicoll
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great quality flooring, very pleased

1 year ago
Simon
Simon
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Product was as described, and a vast improvement on my old EVA foam tiles...

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The product looks great and of high quality.

1 year ago
Morgan Harris
Morgan Harris
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The product is of good quality and the price is excellent value for money.

1 year ago
Nick Barker
Nick Barker
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent service

1 year ago
Steven Lloyd
Steven Lloyd
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent quality rubber, couldn’t be happier with it.

1 year ago
Image #1 from Andy RobinsonImage #2 from Andy RobinsonImage #3 from Andy RobinsonImage #4 from Andy RobinsonImage #5 from Andy Robinson
5
Andy Robinson
Andy Robinson
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The product itself is high quality and almost odourless. Laid in no time and looks and feels fantastic.

Follow @thegaragegymgeek on Instagram to see them in action!

1 year ago
Ioannis
Ioannis
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

As described

1 year ago
Daniel
Daniel
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Purchased gym flooring as I am converting my garage space. Was a bit unsure as price seemed good compared to other sites. Was given some good advice via the chat and delivery was very prompt. Haven’t fully installed yet but have checked the mats and quality looks good.

1 year ago
Andrew
Andrew
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent quality product. Very pleased.

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

As advertised and bang on what you expect

1 year ago
Donna Williams
Donna Williams
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Looks great in delivery. Good quality, strong and sturdy. Looking forward to getting the flooring down.

1 year ago
Georgina Wall
Georgina Wall
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent heavy duty tiles, unlike a lot of others I looked at.

1 year ago
Rebecca alexander
Rebecca alexander
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good quality flooring. Really heavy.

1 year ago
Simon Alexander
Simon Alexander
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent product

1 year ago
Joanna H.
Joanna H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This edging really adds perfection to the product. Our gym area looks so professional.

1 year ago
Joanna H.
Joanna H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Top quality product.

1 year ago
Andrew
Andrew
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good product.

1 year ago
Andrew
Andrew
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Thick and sturdy tiles. Laid in top of tiles with underfloor heating. They are heavy which is great as they won’t shift. Great product

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

First class quality very pleased.

1 year ago
Joel
Joel
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fantastic flooring for my home gym in the garage. Heavy duty and feels like it will last forever

1 year ago
Adrian H.
Adrian H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent quality flooring. Heavy enough to stay securely in position without needing to fix in place. Easy to cut. Very happy with the purchase.

1 year ago
Adrian H.
Adrian H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Gives a nice finish to the edges of the floor area....

1 year ago
Charles C.
Charles C.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Quality of the flooring is excellent. Perfect for my home gym I’ve put into my garage. Flooring laid easily and very happy with the outcome. Would definitely recommend to all those considering!

1 year ago
Sarah
Sarah
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great price,floor is for my home gym ,easy to lay ,Ive got treadmill,turbo trainer and weights brilliant definitely recommend.

1 year ago
Warren Ridley
Warren Ridley
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Value for money

1 year ago
Andrew H.
Andrew H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great quality flooring. Perfect for my garage

2 years ago
Steven Thomson
Steven Thomson
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Quality product and relatively easy to cut to size. Finish is superb

2 years ago
Mikala L.
Mikala L.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Really good quality, exactly what we were looking for.

2 years ago
Anthony
Anthony
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Made up with how good they are, takes my garage gym up a few levels now. Really good quality, at the best price I could find.

2 years ago
Andy
Andy
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent product and service!

2 years ago
Simon
Simon
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very practical to convert garage into gym. Easy to lay.

2 years ago
Ian
Ian
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Exactly what I wanted for our new home gym. The quality of the product is exceptional, especially for the price. It was the best I could find.
This stuff will last for years, and I’m really pleased with it.

2 years ago
Ricky Lane
Ricky Lane
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great quality mats. No odour and easy to fit.

2 years ago
Scott B.
Scott B.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I can only give 1st impression comment re the flooring. Looks like very good quality with decent margins at the joints indicating good manufacturing standards. Seems really solid product and laid easily on garage floor under its own weight. Kids laid it themselves so no complaints from me!

2 years ago
Rebecca Marriott
Rebecca Marriott
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Product seems good, time will tell

2 years ago
Oliver Rogers
Oliver Rogers
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I truly shopped around, had many quotes, these by far best price, Delivery was efficient and easy, and truly a good product. Very thick/dense, but managed to lay the whole gym floor within a day, you only need a stanly knife and a straight edge to cut the flooring (it is hard to cut its dense) but ideal. We have the flooring for both inside and outside use.

2 years ago
Imran Yasin
Imran Yasin
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent flooring, exactly what I needed for home gym

2 years ago
Mr Coulson
Mr Coulson
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Quality product

2 years ago
Tim
Tim
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Quality matts which I have used to build garage gym

2 years ago
Deborah Feely
Deborah Feely
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great product and easy to assemble

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

High quality.

2 years ago
Sarah B.
Sarah B.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good quality easy to lay, perfect for gym space in garage!

2 years ago
Chris Greville-Heygate
Chris Greville-Heygate
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great quality and easy to fit

2 years ago
Laura F.
Laura F.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great quality product

2 years ago
Terry C.
Terry C.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Previous reviews were all spot on, rapid delivery service and great product. Highly recommended

2 years ago
Verity
Verity
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Competitive pricing, free delivery, fast and amazing quality! I would highly recommend your company and your product. My garage gym is complete now. Thank you so much!

2 years ago
Brian
Brian
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good solid flooring

2 years ago
Ross
Ross
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love the flooring for my home garage gym. Easy to fit and easy to cut with a knife but very durable.

2 years ago
Christine M.
Christine M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent product

2 years ago
Kelly
Kelly
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great value product, easy to lay and excellent delivery service! Ordered Thursday evening arrived Saturday lunchtime!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

2 years ago
Samantha Wood
Samantha Wood
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent contact, service and delivery

2 years ago
Mark H.
Mark H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent

2 years ago
Clive R.
Clive R.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Pleasure to deal with, great service, great communication and superb quality product. Thank you

2 years ago
Toyin
Toyin
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Amazing quality and great product. No regrets and I will definitely be buying more with time.

2 years ago
Karen S.
Karen S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good quality product that’s made a big difference.

2 years ago
Mark W.
Mark W.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The grey is bluish-grey.

2 years ago
Jenny
Jenny
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I would highly recommend them to anyone needing quality rubber tiles. I've not laid the tiles yet but they are high quality with a lot of cushioning, ideal for olympic lifting.

2 years ago
Richard S.
Richard S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great product

2 years ago
Nick Powel
Nick Powel
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Really good solid mats delivered very efficiently given the logistical challenges of COVID-19

2 years ago
Darren J.
Darren J.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great quality

2 years ago
Robert
Robert
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

The grey tiles 20mm I purchased didn’t look as light as in the pictures, more darker with a tinge of blue. I actually liked the color so didn’t complain. The quality looks fine however I have not been able to test properly before giving this feedback.

2 years ago
Olafemi
Olafemi
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

The seem sturdy and flexible. They do seem to crumble/chip at the edges with little force which may be a long term issue.

2 years ago
Danny Parsons
Danny Parsons
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great quality

2 years ago
David O.
David O.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Thick and protects the floor. Feel much more comfortable now with my homework outs

2 years ago
James H.
James H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Commercial grade gym flooring but perfect for a quality home gym too. Exactly what it was looking for.

2 years ago
Sharon Craddock
Sharon Craddock
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great item. Met need perfectly.

2 years ago
Scott C.
Scott C.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Delighted with the product’s quality.

2 years ago
Depesh Desai
Depesh Desai
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

NA

2 years ago
michael
michael
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Matts are robust and dense

2 years ago
Scroll To Top
Close
Close
Home
Shop
0 Wishlist
Close

My Cart

Shopping cart is empty!

Continue Shopping